User Notifications

Share this:

You now have the ability to easily post notifications to your users, which will appear on their account homepage when they log into your site.   There is a new option in your “System Settings” area called “User Notifications”, where you are able to easily post text notifications to your user’s logged-in dashboard.  When the user logs into your site, they’ll be able to see the special notification above all of the other items on their dashboard with the ability to dismiss the message after they’ve read it.  You’re able to provide a notification title, set a date that the notification will disappear and expire on its own, and then a text area to provide the notification details.   Use this tool to easily notify your users about any of the current or upcoming happenings on your site.

Share this: